Caturday Saturday! // Poll and Giveaway?!

Seriously, let’s skip the intro part today and just get right into the nitty-gritty. The poll is posted directly below in all of its poorly designed glory (but it was easy, free, and supported by my hosting site, so work with me, Fam). As I stated in my last post, I’m looking forward to writing more for you guys–but this time I want to know: What do you want to read? If we get 25+ votes on this blog, I’ll reveal a pretty sweet random giveaway chance in the next blog post I create, which you should vote on RIGHT NOW, before you forget.

Also, be sure to introduce your friends to this page as you can only vote once!
Let’s do this thing, guys!

Lots of love,
Catlin

If you’ve thought about trying Ipsy, consider using my referral code!

Leave a Reply

